Artist Title Label
Afrimerican Coalition No More Weeping Big Big Trax
AI Jarreau Must Have Been A Fool RCA
Aline In Wonderland Save me Enchante Records (France)
Artur Baker, Featuring Robert Owens It’s Your Time A&M
Artur Baker, Featuring Robert Owens Silly Games A&M
Beat For Feat, Featuring Connie Harvey Thank You Lord GIG(Austria) – BassLine(USA) Sony(Japan)
BeBe/CeCe Winans I’ll Take You There Capital
Black Connection Give Me Rythm Lemon Records(Italy)
Black Connection I’m Gonna Get You Bab Minimal
Blind Truth Boom Baata Mercury
Blind Truth Why Can’t We See Big Big Trax
Bobby Konders, Featuring Connie Harvey Where Is Our Future Criminal
Brooklyn Funk Essential We’ve Got To Come Togheter Bomba(UK)
Brooklyn Own Another Seven West Side Records(USA) – BassLine
Cast of Thousand The Sun Will Shine Minimal
Ceo/Princessa Whst Is The Criminal Elements BassLine
Children Og The Underground featuring Tafuri Stand By Your Man BassLine(USA)
Children Og The Underground featuring Tracy Bathwaite Oh Happy Day Lemon (Italy)/ Bear (Germany)
Cloud 9 Do You Want Me Baby Sub-Urban (US)/ Locked (UK)
Club Zee I Want To Be Someone PWL /Atlantic
Colonel Abrhams I.m Not Gonna Let BASSLINE
Colourblind Nothing Better Ore/UK
Community, Feat. Fonda Rae Parade Class-x
Creative Force, Feat. George Elizer It’s So Good Center Stage(UK)/ Flying(Italy)/ Sub-Urban(USA)
Creative Force, Feat. George Elizer I.m Not The Same Center Stage(UK)/ Sony(Japan)
Critical Rhythm It Could Not Happen / Fall Into a Trance Nu Groove(US)/ Network(UK)
Critical Rhythm Trance I’m Love With You /Various Nu Groove(US)/ Network(UK)
David Bowie Fame 90 EMI
Debbie Harry Liar Liar Geffen